517-784-9622

Contact

 

PositionPersonE-mail
CEO Shawna Telloshawna@jacksonymca.org
Financial ControllerBob Louagiebob@jacksonymca.org
Executive Operations Director
Kim Burkekim@jacksonymca.org
Resource Development DirectorRick Wilsonrick@jacksonymca.org
Sr. Facility DirectorSteve DepewSteve@jacksonymca.org
Sr. Program DirectorMelissa Fletkemelissa@jacksonymca.org
Aquatics DirectorAlexa Markhamalexa@jacksonymca.org
Social Responsibility DirectorCathy Thickcathy@jacksonymca.org
Youth Development DirectorMegan Hunt megan@jacksonymca.org
Business DirectorJessica Torresjessica@jacksonymca.org
Healthy Living Director
Jennifer Lapp

jennie@jacksonymca.org

Communication DirectorBonnie Gretznerbonnie@jacksonymca.org
Sports and Program CoordinatorMichael Calderonemichael@jacksonymca.org

Connect To Us

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN BRANCH    (View Map)
127 West Wesley
Jackson, MI 49201

SUMMIT BRANCH    (View Map)
2151 Ferguson Rd.
Jackson MI, 49203
CONTACT US:  +1(517)784-9622

Building Hours

DOWNTOWN BRANCH

Mon-Thur :: 5am-10pm
Friday :: 5am-9pm
Saturday :: 7am-5pm
Sunday :: 12pm-5pm

SUMMIT BRANCH

Mon-Thur :: 5:15am-1pm + 4:30pm-7:45pm
Friday :: 5:30am-1pm
Saturday :: 8am-11:30am
Sunday :: 9am-12pm