517-784-9622

Contact

 

 

Position Person E-mail
CEO Shawna Tello shawna@jacksonymca.org
Financial Controller Bob Louagie bob@jacksonymca.org
HR and Business Director Kim Burke kim@jacksonymca.org
Resource Development Director Rick Wilson rick@jacksonymca.org
Property Manager Craig Oman craig@jacksonymca.org
Sr. Program Director Melissa Fletke melissa@jacksonymca.org
Aquatics Director Brecken Enright brecken@jacksonymca.org
Member Experience Director Cathy Thick cathy@jacksonymca.org
Youth Development Director Michelle Pittenger michelle@jacksonymca.org

Connect To Us

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN BRANCH    (View Map)
127 West Wesley
Jackson, MI 49201

SUMMIT BRANCH    (View Map)
2151 Ferguson Rd.
Jackson MI, 49203
CONTACT US:  +1(517)784-9622

Building Hours

DOWNTOWN BRANCH

Mon-Thur :: 5am-10pm
Friday :: 5am-9pm
Saturday :: 7am-7pm
Sunday :: 12pm-5pm

SUMMIT BRANCH

Mon-Thur :: 5:15am-1pm + 4:30pm-7:45pm
Friday :: 5:30am-1pm
Saturday :: 8am-11:30am
Sunday :: 10am-1pm