517-784-9622

Contact

 

 

Position Person E-mail
CEO Rick Wilson rick@jacksonymca.org
Financial Controller Bob Louagie bob@jacksonymca.org
HR and Business Director Kim Burke kim@jacksonymca.org
Development Director and Adult Wellness Shawna Tello shawna@jacksonymca.org
Property Manager Craig Oman craig@jacksonymca.org
Sr. Program Director Melissa Fletke melissa@jacksonymca.org
Aquatics Director Brecken Enright brecken@jacksonymca.org
Member Experience Director Cathy Thick cathy@jacksonymca.org
Development Director Abby Briggs abby@jacksonymca.org

Connect To Us

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN BRANCH    (View Map)
127 West Wesley
Jackson, MI 49201

SUMMIT BRANCH    (View Map)
2151 Ferguson Rd.
Jackson MI, 49203
CONTACT US:  +1(517)784-9622

Building Hours

DOWNTOWN BRANCH
Mon-Thur :: 5:30am-10pm
Friday :: 5:30am-9pm
Saturday :: 7am-7pm
Sunday :: 12pm-5pm
SUMMIT BRANCH
Mon-Thur :: 5:15am-12pm + 4:30pm-8pm
Friday :: 5:15am-12pm
Saturday :: 7:30am-12pm
Sunday :: 10am-1pm