517-784-9622
Join Fee Secial




IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • PLEASE READ!
    We will be closing at 5 p.m. on August the 30th Saturday for the Labor Day weekend and will REMAIN CLOSED until the 6th of September for our Family Y Fix-up.  During this time we are looking volunteers to help us with several tasks including but not […]...
    Read more

DAY CAMP 2014

  • Bus-In
    KEEP GROWING AND EXPLORING Bus-In Program The Bus-In Program at the Y engages kids in physically active, learning and  imaginative activities that encourage exploration of who they are and what they can achieve. The YMCA Blue Bus will pick up local elementary schools after school up to […]...
    Read more

Staff Directory

Position
Person
Email
CEORick Wilsonrick@jacksonymca.org
Financial ControllerBob Louagiebob@jacksonymca.org
HR and Business DirectorKim Burkekim@jacksonymca.org
Development Director and Adult WellnessShawna Telloshawna@jacksonymca.org
Property ManagerCraig Omancraig@jacksonymca.org
Sr. Program DirectorMelissa Quisenberrymelissa@jacksonymca.org
Aquatics DirectorBrie Youngbrie@jacksonymca.org
Sports and Family DirectorJoe FinleyJoe@jacksonymca.org
Youth Development DirectorKaydee Fishkaydee@jacksonymca.org
Member Experience DirectorCathy Thickcathy@jacksonymca.org

Board Members

Board Members
 
 
Jeff Matzen Sue MichalskySean Kennedy
Bernadette KlavonConway OrenJane Adamczyk
Matt CurfmanLisa CastroRobert Cole
Michael CainThomas EvansonRobert Burton
Tom StevensTony BakerShawn Hitt

Connect To Us

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN BRANCH    (View Map)
127 West Wesley
Jackson, MI 49201

SUMMIT BRANCH    (View Map)
2151 Ferguson Rd.
Jackson MI, 49203
CONTACT US:  +1(517)784-9622

Building Hours

DOWNTOWN BRANCH
Mon-Thur :: 5:30am-10pm
Friday :: 5:30am-9pm
Saturday :: 7am-5pm
Sunday :: Closed Until Oct. 5th
SUMMIT BRANCH
Mon-Thur :: 5:15am-12pm + 4pm-8pm
Friday :: 5:15am-12pm
Saturday :: 7am-12pm
Sunday :: Closed