517-784-9622




IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Winter Break Camp

  • Winter Break Camp
    Enjoy your time off of school with the Jackson YMCA Winter Break Camp. Ride the blue bus to great destinations and reunite with your camp friends. Ages 4-14 are welcome. More details and schedule to come shortly.  ...
    Read more

Staff Directory

Position
Person
Email
CEORick Wilsonrick@jacksonymca.org
Financial ControllerBob Louagiebob@jacksonymca.org
HR and Business DirectorKim Burkekim@jacksonymca.org
Development Director and Adult WellnessShawna Telloshawna@jacksonymca.org
Property ManagerCraig Omancraig@jacksonymca.org
Sr Program DirectorMelissa Quisenberrymelissa@jacksonymca.org
Aquatics DirectorBrie Youngbrie@jacksonymca.org
Sports and Family DirectorJoe FinleyJoe@jacksonymca.org
Youth Development DirectorKaydee Fishkaydee@jacksonymca.org
Member Experience DirectorCathy Thickcathy@jacksonymca.org

Board Members

Board Members
 
 
Jeff Matzen Sue MichalskySean Kennedy
Bernadette KlavonConway OrenJane Adamczyk
Matt CurfmanLisa CastroRobert Cole
Michael CainThomas EvansonRobert Burton
Tom StevensTony BakerShawn Hitt

Connect To Us

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN BRANCH    (View Map)
127 West Wesley
Jackson, MI 49201

SUMMIT BRANCH    (View Map)
2151 Ferguson Rd.
Jackson MI, 49203
CONTACT US:  +1(517)784-9622

Building Hours

DOWNTOWN BRANCH
Mon-Thur :: 5:30am-10pm
Friday :: 5:30am-9pm
Saturday :: 7am-7pm
Sunday :: 12pm-5pm
SUMMIT BRANCH
Mon-Thur :: 5:15am-12pm + 4pm-8pm
Friday :: 5:15am-12pm
Saturday :: 7am-12pm
Sunday :: Closed