Call Us: 517-784-YMCA




Y News

  • Healthy Kid’s Day Healthy Kid’s Day
    BUILD A HAPPIER, HEALTHIER KID JOIN US FOR HEALTHY KIDS DAY April 26th,  9 am – 12:30 pm A special day of fun activities meant to help build on the incredible potential inside each and every child. FREE family activities include: Family Fitness Bash with Pro DJ’s [...]...
    Read more

Helping Hands Healthy Hearts

  • Strong Kids Strong Community Strong Kids Strong Community
    MAKE A DIFFERENCE The Jackson YMCA mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build a healthy Spirit, Mind and Body FOR ALL! In order to succeed in our mission, we depend on the support of our annual Strong Kids, Strong Communities Campaign.  Gifts [...]...
    Read more

Staff Directory

PositionPersonE-mail
CEORick Wilsonrick@jacksonymca.org
Financial ControllerBob Louagiebob@jacksonymca.org
Membership/HR DirectorKim Burkekim@jacksonymca.org
Development Director and Adult WellnessShawna Telloshawna@jacksonymca.org
Property ManagerCraig Omancraig@jacksonymca.org
Sr. Program DirectorMelissa Quisenberrymelissa@jacksonymca.org
Aquatics DirectorBrie Youngbrie@jacksonymca.org
Sports Program CoordinatorJoe FinleyJoe@jacksonymca.org
Education and Youth Enrichment CoordinatorKaydee Fishkaydee@jacksonymca.org

Board Members

Board Members
John KudnerJeff Matzen Fred Parker Jr
Sean KennedyConway OrenAndy Weeks
Kevin DeerLisa CastroRobert Cole
Sue MichalskyThomas EvansonBernadette Klavon
Jane Adamczyk

Connect To Us

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN BRANCH    (View Map)
127 West Wesley
Jackson, MI 49201

SUMMIT BRANCH    (View Map)
2151 Ferguson Rd.
Jackson MI, 49203
CONTACT US:  +1(517)784-9622

Building Hours

DOWNTOWN BRANCH
Mon-Thur :: 5:30am-10pm
Friday :: 5:30am-9pm
Saturday :: 7am-7pm
Sunday :: 12pm-6pm
SUMMIT BRANCH
Mon-Thur :: 5:15am-1pm + 4pm-8pm
Friday :: 5:15am-1pm
Saturday :: 7am-12pm
Sunday :: Closed